Bad ass Bitch!






I ain't trying to fuck ya man
Errbody know he my number 1 fan
I done been there done that, bitch and?
you wanna get mad bitch, I don't give a damn

This is how it do, you is how it don't
Talkin all this shit but you know you really won't
Feelin insecure when I come around the spot
Tila get it crunk so I drop it like it's hot

I see you in the corner grilling me for over there
Cuz you know boo like to hit me straight rare
Nuttin' up inside while he pullin' on my hair
Hate it or love it, the underdog's right there


I ain't trying to fuck ya man
Errbody know he my numba 1 fan
I done been there done that bitch and?
You wanna get mad bitch, I don't give a damn


I ain't tryin' to fuck ya man
lookin' at my myspace lotion in his hand
when he look at you he be thinkin' about me
take your benz back bitch, now I got the key

Flossin' round the city errbody know my name
Yea I got yo man whipped, bitch with no game
Sucka ass fool, I don't wanna wear ya chain
I got my own diamonds spelled out in my name

See he the type of dude that me and my girls laugh at
Trying to holla at me, nah he can't have that
Need to quit talkin' like a bitch before I slap that
Even if I pop some pills I wouldn't tap that


I ain't trying to fuck ya man
Errbody know he my numba 1 fan
I done been there done that bitch and?
You wanna get mad bitch, I don't give a damn


Bitch, I got a suggestion
Get ya ass out of my face, don't ask no question
I'm from H-Town fool, you know what it do
We be sippin on some syrup and spray ya crew

I don't know why you think I wanna rape ya boo
but then again if I was you, I would hate me too
I'm a badass bitch and ya'll can't get nuthin'
Ya'll need to tell ya boy sumthin'.....biaaatch!


I ain't trying to fuck ya man
Errbody know he my numba 1 fan
I done been there done that bitch and?
You wanna get mad bitch, I don't give a damn

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah

Tila Tequila! :D

2011-11-25 @ 14:13:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0