She finds color in the darkest places.

I don’t know why she’s with me
I only brought her trouble since the day she met me

If I was her by now I would have left me
I would have walked away but now I’ve broken away
Somehow instead she forgave me

She said a woman’s got to do what she’s got to do
Even if it means she denied herself the truth

Cause I’ll never let you leave, never let you breathe
Saying I know you got a soul even though you’re heartless

She finds color in the darkest places
She finds beauty in the saddest of faces

For such a groovy and headstrong city girl

Could’ve had the world but she’s fallen in love in the worst way
And if you don’t go now then you’ll stay

Cause I’ll never let you leave, never let you breathe
Cause if you’re looking for heaven, baby it sure as hell ain’t me

So walk away, Save yourself from the heartache oh
Go now before it’s too late, But still she stays.




Kommentarer
Postat av: jenna ~ det kan aldrig bli för mycket rosa

Fin text! :)

2011-03-18 @ 22:04:39
URL: http://jennaoberdieck.blogg.se/
Postat av: Erik

Du ser ut som en efterbliven skadeskjuten gris..Usch o fy!

2011-03-19 @ 12:48:40
Postat av: Anonym

Du e skit ful, ditt ansikte e jätte koonstigt ser typ ut som en råtta/mus







2011-03-19 @ 14:01:14
Postat av: Anonym

Vi har sett dej irl och du är skitful stumpan lilla, bara så du vet! :)

2011-03-19 @ 14:34:30
Postat av: Robban

Men hallå du är ju så sjukt ful å skabbig!!!!

2011-03-19 @ 19:02:48
Postat av: Anonym

du är as ful serri fan va jag äcklas av dig





2011-03-19 @ 20:30:22
Postat av: Ted4al

Ett ord: Skabbig jävla ful hora. Oj det blev visst fyra



2011-03-19 @ 21:17:51
Postat av: Anonym

När jag ser dej vill jag bara skratta åt dej:D :D :D du är ju så sjukt ful!!!







2011-03-20 @ 13:32:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0