You can tell me lies ’till they come true

You can say what you want to,Cry me a river if you need to.
Put my name in a tatoo
I’m letting you go
You can tell me lies ’till they come true
Ho hold your breath until you see blue
Yeah, you can try all you want to
I’m letting you go
You can say what you want to,Cry me a river if you need to.
Put my name in a tatoo
I’m letting you go
You can tell me lies ’till they come true
Ho hold your breath until you see blue
Yeah, you can try all you want to
I’m letting you go

Kommentarer
Postat av: Wall2Wall

Let us die young or let us live forever



We don't have the power but we never say never



Forever young, I want to be forever young



Do you really want to live forever, forever and ever

2012-03-07 @ 08:53:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0